Medarbejdere

Adresse

Benny Johansen & Sønner A/S

Kirkevej 8B, Ledøje
2765 Smørum

+45 44 97 00 71

Kontakt:
info@bjogs.dk

Økonomi:
debitor@bjogs.dk

Benny Johansen
Adm. Direktør

Benny Riise Johansen

+45 28 14 71 00
 benny@bjogs.dk


Økonomi & administration

Jonas Johansen
Økonomichef

Jonas Johansen

 +45 61 61 54 29
 jonas@bjogs.dk

Dorthe Christiansen
Kontorassistent

Dorthe Christiansen

 +45 44 97 00 71
 dorthe@bjogs.dk

Line Dalsgaard
Teknisk designer elev

Line Dalsgaard

 +45 44 97 00 71
 line@bjogs.dk

Dina Johansen
Økonomi

Dina Johansen

 +45 44 97 00 71
 dina@bjogs.dk

Heidi Løwe
Kontorassistent

Heidi Løwe

 +45 44 97 00 71
 heidi@bjogs.dk

VVS

Lars Dalsgaard
Afdelingsleder

Lars Dalsgaard

 +45 28 14 71 02
 lars@bjogs.dk

Michael Bang Sjelle
Overmontør

Michael Bang Sjelle

 +45 61 61 54 26
 michael@bjogs.dk

Pernille Petersen
Salgs- og kontorassistent

Pernille Petersen

 +45 44 97 00 71
 pernille@bjogs.dk

Klaus Zangger
Overmontør

Klaus Zangger

 +45 22 20 80 35
 klaus@bjogs.dk

Overmontør

Per Hansen

 +45 28 14 71 03
 per@bjogs.dk

Eva Kristina Andersen
Salgs- og kontorassistent

Eva Kristina Andersen

 +45 44 97 00 71
 eka@bjogs.dk

Ventilation

Kim Møllebro
Overmontør

Kim Møllebro

 +45 22 20 80 48
 km@bjogs.dk

Stefan Holmestad Johansen
Serviceleder

Stefan Holmestad Johansen

 +45 61 61 54 28
 stefan@bjogs.dk

Frederik Greve Holmestad
Teknisk rådgiver

Frederik Greve Holmestad

 +45 28 14 71 09
 frederik@bjogs.dk

Blik

Blikkenslagermester

Peter Simonsen

 +45 22 20 80 33
 psi@bjogs.dk

Service

Stefan Holmestad Johansen
Serviceleder

Stefan Holmestad Johansen

 +45 61 61 54 28
 stefan@bjogs.dk

Hoved- og totalentreprise

Sebastian Johansen
Projektchef

Sebastian Johansen

 +45 22 20 80 52
 sebastian@bjogs.dk

Teknisk rådgivning

Frederik Greve Holmestad
Teknisk rådgiver

Frederik Greve Holmestad

 +45 28 14 71 09
 frederik@bjogs.dk


© bjogs.dk 2021  -  Alle rettigheder forbeholdes.